Meet the Team

Small Business Investor Alliance Staff

Small Business Investor Alliance Staff
Brett Palmer, President
Reggie Washington,  Executive Assistant to the President
Lisa Slaydon,  Chief Operating Officer
Aynsley Hoffman,  Events Coordinator
Allie Kownacki,  Office Manager & Events Coordinator
David Parkhurst, General Counsel
Tonnie Wybensinger, Executive Director, Government Relations
Celia Glassman, Director, Government Relations
MaryBrown Sandys, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Michelle Lemelle, Member Services & Engagement Manager
Contractors and Consultants
Jeanette Paschal, Sound Meetings and Event Management, LLC Conference Advisor
Brian O'Shea, BPO Strategies
Paul Bock,Thorn Run Partners

For questions or to reach the SBIA staff, please contact us at or (202) 628-5055